More
referral
Increase your income with Hive. Invite your friends and earn real cryptocurrency!

No ETH mining payout after 1 month

Hi moderators,
I don’t know where to post this, but I’ve been waiting for my ETH payout for over a month and haven’t received anything yet. I’m new to mining and one of the awesome engineers helped me get my rig up and going in October and early November. I then mined for about 1 week straight 800+MH/s. I watched it everyday as I was mining but I never earned anything, my dashboard always said $0.00.
I stopped because of heat problems, but I thought I would get paid before now, one month later. I have a electrical bill to pay for all that mining and thought I would be earning something to help pay for that.
Any help or assistance would be appreciated.
Thanks,
Bryan

you arent mining USD, that is your balance to pay for hives pai services, it will be 0 unless youve had referrals or added funds to it. check the pool you are using for pending balance/to see if the payout threshold has been met or not.

It’s set to “pay on pool” and when I click on it, nothing happens. In the edit screen of the flight sheet, the pool says “ethermine”.
Where do I go to see “pending balance”?

Thanks,
Bryan

go to ethermine, and plug in your wallet address

Keaton,

Thanks for your help. I went to ethermine and opened a ticket. I gave them my farm hash, but they interpreted that as my wallet which I don’t think is correct. They could find no history using my farm hash. My coinbase ETH wallet still has 0.00 ETH, so I don’t know what to give ethermine to find the work I did on their pool.
Any ideas?
Thanks,
Bryan

You are specifying a wallet in your flight sheet or miner configuration. It is that wallet and pool combination that matters.

Coinbase website is not involved until after payout. Ignore it for now.

Grea,